Kidagakash Nedakh

Miko here with my last post for the week. I had already decided then that before this week’s theme ends, I will definitely do a sketch of Kida. And since technically its still Sunday on the other side of the globe, I’m still not too late. The challenging part was her face. Since she wasn’t your normal Disney princess, getting her face right was important because I didn’t want her to look like some cute white girl with dark skin. I wanted her to look exotic and beautiful. So here she is :D. Stay tuned for the upcoming week’s theme here on Pencil Flex.

Leave a Reply

