Mace


So the gang got together for a Skype conference call and had some laughs. We also talked about what to draw today for Pencil Flex. For some reason I couldn’t keep myself together to draw something serious and I started doodling cartoony caricatures of characters starting with Queen Amidala. Then I started drawing Windu and John said I should post it and so I shall :D. What started out as a joke ended up as my piece for today. Done in SAI with the blessings of Kat and John, hehehe.

2 Comments on “Mace”

  1. John Amor says:

    Afro Samurai never looked this good. LOL


Leave a Reply

