Showdown



Hallo! Its me again and here’s my submission for today! Basically, I had the whole afternoon to do this, and since I was feeling the juices today, why not go all out? Right? Well, kind of all out. I read the first volume of  The Ultimates earlier and was so pumped by the artwork. It was so awesome that I just had to try out comic style pencils. And here’s what I came up with. I’ve always preferred Logan’s brown and tan costume than the classic yellow and blue, so I chose it for this piece. All done in Paint Tool SAI. CHEERS!

Leave a Reply

