Kasuga

 

Was having a bit of an off day so I decided to just paint something pretty… and focusing on just her face and.. assets.. lol Kasuga from Sengoku Basara. Boring pose… I really wanted to go more dynamic for this piece but it just wasn’t working today for some reason. Keeping with the more anime-ish features with this theme. This was done at the request of my husband. I got the important parts (for him) so I’m sure he’s happy with it. I hope I get my stride back tomorrow.

2 Comments on “Kasuga”

  1. MiKO says:

    off day my ass… that thing is gorgeous!


Leave a Reply

