Gouki Approves



I have no idea why Gouki would ever be into pot. But I just had to put it out there and I like to think that even with his intense outlook, he can be cool sometimes and hang out in his cave and smoke some, heheh. I was kinda hesitant at first on whether I should post this one with all the NSFW elements hanging out, like the nip slip for example. But Kat assured me that its okay.

Anyways, I’ll be posting 2 pieces today since I missed one yesterday… more fun to come.

3 Comments on “Gouki Approves”

  1. John Amor says:

    ahh… Gouki and his anal beads. Classic Capcom.

  2. SUEDE says:

    wicked!

    and only John Amor could ever think of other uses for Gouki’s beads.


Leave a Reply

