Desire


Miko here, and to start off here’s desire. I picked Desire for today’s piece because I think he/she is the most difficult one for me to capture. I’m used to drawing attractive women but illustrating someone who is equally desirable as a guy or a girl just does not compute very well in my brain, lol. The initial sketch for this one actually looked like Natalie Portman. Anywho, I hope I captured some of that ambiguous look for this piece because I’m off to bed… I’m so tired zzzz.

3 Comments on “Desire”

  1. Alex says:

    This is nice. There’s a lot of those here, men who look like girls. They even have MAN-BAGS, or MAN-PURSES. There’s even a Garnier white cream for men here.

    INVASION OF THE MANGIRLS.

  2. Katsh says:

    IT’S A TRAP!

  3. MiKO says:

    DO NOT FALL FOR TEH TRAPZ!


Leave a Reply

