The Precious


Took me awhile to finish it but here it is.  I wanted to do a fully digital sketch this time and tried not to take too much time making it. But I did lol. The illustration was quick, what bothered me was the composition. I started in landscape orientation but it looked crappy. So I changed it and here’s what came out.

4 Comments on “The Precious”

  1. SUEDE says:

    this could be a cover of a comic book adaptation of the movie/book! great as always!

  2. Katsh says:

    Nice layout and use of the brushes. 🙂

  3. Miguel Santos says:

    This one’s fantastic! One of my favorites thus far. Great job!


Leave a Reply

