The Escape

My contribution for today is when Gollum escaped from his prison in Barad-dur after being tortured and interrogated by Sauron. I wanted to do a sketch of a scene that wasn’t in the films. There were many but I just chose this one for now.

5 Comments on “The Escape”

  1. Katsh says:

    Nice kaayo. I like his expression and the compo. 🙂

  2. John Amor says:

    I just saw the detail on the feet and now I hate you a little more.

    • Jad says:

      That’s what I thought too even when we were at East West and I was browsing Miko’s sketchbook. I was like, “Yawa, nindotag tiil oi…”

      And man, Gollum has ABS!

  3. MiKO says:

    he be workin’ out lol


Leave a Reply

